Anne Onsøien

Hope can save a life, it can move you forward and it can make you feel like finally the world is with you! Sometimes when things are empty, dark or just bloody difficult, a hug can make the whole difference.

We need each other.  I´m not very good at asking for help. I sometimes hide alone in my dark cave. (Yes, I´m working on changing that too). But those times I reach out, it seems like the cave is not so dark anymore. It might not have solved the problem or challenge I have, but just for a glimpse I see light, and I feel warm. Somebody out there gets me, somebody cares.

I am on my way creating the job for myself I always wanted, sometimes the roads seems endless. Then small things happen that gives me hope. Then someone gives me a hug. Then I know that I´m about…

View original post 28 more words

About awildflowergirl

Meet you at the cafe for a chat about Life, Art, Food & Reasons! View all posts by awildflowergirl

You must be logged in to post a comment.

