my abc’s for the moment

The ABC [Awesome Blog Content] award for my blog, really – thank you to Janet @ postcard fiction for nominating me! I have thought often about those 26 items that describe me or things I like. It has also inspired me to keep going knowing that I will gain momentum – more content ; )  . . . until then I am loving all of the awesome and inspirational and thought provoking blogs that I am following. There are wonderfully, talented writers and photographers and individuals out there – what a cool thing to discover this diverse like minded community through the blogging world!

Please check out postcard fiction here and discover how much a photo and 50 words can make you feel! Thank you, again Janet for thinking of my blog!

http://postcardfiction.com/about/   &  http://postcardfiction.com/2012/03/29/people-are-actually-reading-my-blog/

I would like to nominate Anne @ enjoy my adventure – she expresses so well in words her adventures while giving beautiful life reminders along the way! I can so relate and embrace and then smile at her expressions on canvas ; )

http://enjoymyadventure.wordpress.com/about/

Things about me:

Artist Baker Caring Diverse Elephants Friends Gardening Honey Inquisitive Jewelry Kindness Loving Music Naps Organized Perseverance Quest Running Serendipity Thankful Understanding Violet Wildflowers eXuberant Yoga Zinfandel

ABC Award

About awildflowergirl

Meet you at the cafe for a chat about Life, Art, Food & Reasons! View all posts by awildflowergirl

You must be logged in to post a comment.

